<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Who is http://www.access247corp.com/ Is this a job board phishing scam?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://websitebuilder.emailmarketingfree.com/2008/12/who-is-httpwwwaccess247corpcom-is-this-a-job-board-phishing-scam/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://websitebuilder.emailmarketingfree.com/2008/12/who-is-httpwwwaccess247corpcom-is-this-a-job-board-phishing-scam/</link>
	<description>Just another WordPress weblog</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sat, 16 Oct 2010 22:28:21 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.1</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Wendell G</title>
		<link>http://websitebuilder.emailmarketingfree.com/2008/12/who-is-httpwwwaccess247corpcom-is-this-a-job-board-phishing-scam/comment-page-1/#comment-2194</link>
		<dc:creator>Wendell G</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 02 Jan 2009 14:35:31 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://websitebuilder.emailmarketingfree.com/2008/12/who-is-httpwwwaccess247corpcom-is-this-a-job-board-phishing-scam/#comment-2194</guid>
		<description>Ditto....same email, same conclusion:  we would be inviting an email trainwreck by answering their &quot;confirming&quot; questions about email address, etc.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Ditto&#8230;.same email, same conclusion:  we would be inviting an email trainwreck by answering their &#8220;confirming&#8221; questions about email address, etc.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Dairy Queen</title>
		<link>http://websitebuilder.emailmarketingfree.com/2008/12/who-is-httpwwwaccess247corpcom-is-this-a-job-board-phishing-scam/comment-page-1/#comment-2193</link>
		<dc:creator>Dairy Queen</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 01 Jan 2009 15:06:00 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://websitebuilder.emailmarketingfree.com/2008/12/who-is-httpwwwaccess247corpcom-is-this-a-job-board-phishing-scam/#comment-2193</guid>
		<description>I just read this email about 3 minutes ago and was suspicious when I went to the website and they wanted me to enter my name and email address.  The wording is exactly the same as in your email.  I&#039;ve had legitimate emails where they direct you to their website and you don&#039;t need to enter any information.  This has to be a scam.  I moved the email to my trash where it belongs!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I just read this email about 3 minutes ago and was suspicious when I went to the website and they wanted me to enter my name and email address.  The wording is exactly the same as in your email.  I&#8217;ve had legitimate emails where they direct you to their website and you don&#8217;t need to enter any information.  This has to be a scam.  I moved the email to my trash where it belongs!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: David C</title>
		<link>http://websitebuilder.emailmarketingfree.com/2008/12/who-is-httpwwwaccess247corpcom-is-this-a-job-board-phishing-scam/comment-page-1/#comment-2192</link>
		<dc:creator>David C</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 31 Dec 2008 12:21:22 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://websitebuilder.emailmarketingfree.com/2008/12/who-is-httpwwwaccess247corpcom-is-this-a-job-board-phishing-scam/#comment-2192</guid>
		<description>I recieved the SAME e-mail today ... my resume is all over the place so who knows ... but there is no variation from your e-mail to mine ....I&#039;m not trying it.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I recieved the SAME e-mail today &#8230; my resume is all over the place so who knows &#8230; but there is no variation from your e-mail to mine &#8230;.I&#8217;m not trying it.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

