Dec
30
Who is http://www.access247corp.com/ Is this a job board phishing scam?
Author: admin | Category: Uncategorized
I received this email today… but I don’t have a resume on Monster. My resume is on MSN Career Builder. When I click on the link it takes me to a sign-on screen and won’t let you through until you put in your name and email address… looks suspicious to me! I could not find ANY information about this company or Web Site. HELP?
Re: Your Monster Resume
I meant to contact you yesterday but got tied up at the office all day.
Your resume came across my desk and I had the IT department put complete information online about our company. I think with your background you would be a perfect match for our company. Please take a moment to review our website about who we are and what we do.
http://www.access247corp.com
Please go to the above website about the position and about our company.
Steve Allred
HR Department
Please view the information on the internet before asking questions. I’m looking for several people and that is why we have put complete detailed information.